is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4
HomeMadhya Pradesh 2023MANDLA

Madhya Pradesh 2023

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 230
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 2534
Candidates with declared criminal cases 472(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 292(12%)
Crorepati candidates 727(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1104 (44%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 216 (9%)
Total women candidates 253 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 230
Winners with declared criminal cases 90 (39%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 34 (15%)
Crorepati winners 205 (89%)
Winners who are graduate or above 161 (70%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 0 (0%)
Total women winners 27 (12%)

List of Candidates (MANDLA)

Sno .CandidatePartyCriminal CasesEducationAgeTotal AssetsLiabilities
1 Chainsingh WarkadeINC1Post Graduate51Rs 1,08,75,686
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 21,35,606
~ 21 Lacs+
2 Deendayal KumreIND0Post Graduate61Rs 1,43,35,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 18,00,000
~ 18 Lacs+
3 Devendra MaraviGondvana Gantantra Party012th Pass44Rs 26,79,118
~ 26 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Dr. Ashok MarskoleINC2Post Graduate47Rs 1,35,55,240
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 2,23,77,855
~ 2 Crore+
5 Dr. Vijay Anand MaraviBJP0Graduate Professional40
6 Faggan Singh KulasteBJP0Post Graduate64Rs 2,90,94,213
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 33,80,099
~ 33 Lacs+
7 Indar Singh UikeyBSP012th Pass56Rs 15,75,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Kamlesh TekamGondvana Gantantra Party0Post Graduate45Rs 91,10,952
~ 91 Lacs+
Rs 32,10,000
~ 32 Lacs+
10 Man Singh KokadiyaBahujan Mukti Party0Others65
11 Manmohan Singh GouthariyaKranti Janshakti Party18th Pass46Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Narayan Singh PattaINC0Graduate51Rs 3,43,63,314
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 2,02,25,000
~ 2 Crore+
13 Sampatiya UikeyBJP0Post Graduate55Rs 9,32,08,247
~ 9 Crore+
Rs 2,82,21,712
~ 2 Crore+
14 Shishu Sindhu BhalaviAazad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram)05th Pass29Rs 4,40,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Shrimati Kaliya Bai KokadiyaGana Suraksha Party05th Pass49
16 Sunher KushramIND012th Pass57Rs 10,13,000
~ 10 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Sunil UikeyIND0Graduate47Rs 69,44,680
~ 69 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Urmila Singh UikeyIND010th Pass46Rs 46,36,000
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
20 Vineet ToppoIND0Post Graduate35
21 Zanyfar MaryIND012th Pass47Rs 2,736
~ 2 Thou+
Rs 0


Showing page of 1 pages

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs