is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7945
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2301(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3821 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 542
Winners with declared criminal cases 236 (44%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 161 (30%)
Crorepati winners 479 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 394 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (14%)

List of Candidates - MAVAL:MAHARASHTRA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
17 Shrirang Chandu Barne   Winner SHS 3 8th Pass55 Rs 1,02,33,10,134
~ 102 Crore+
Rs 4,16,612
~ 4 Lacs+
1 Ajay Hanumant Londhe IND 1 12th Pass34 Rs 79,339
~ 79 Thou+
Rs 3,90,000
~ 3 Lacs+
2 Amruta Abhijit Apte IND 0 12th Pass33 Rs 2,17,372
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Balkrushna Dhanaji Gharat IND 0 5th Pass54 Rs 23,88,137
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
4 Dr. Somnath Arjun Pol IND 3 Graduate Professional47 Rs 2,04,055
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 2,83,000
~ 2 Lacs+
5 Jagdish Shamrao Sonawane Kranti Kari Jai Hind Sena 1 Graduate63
6 Jaya Sanjay Patil Ambedkarite Party of India 1 Others32 Rs 32,250
~ 32 Thou+
Rs 0
7 Madan Shivaji Patil Bharatiya Praja Surajya Paksha 0 10th Pass57 Rs 13,05,000
~ 13 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Navnath Vishwanath Dudhal IND 0 Post Graduate57 Rs 1,39,05,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 18,00,000
~ 18 Lacs+
10 Parth Ajit Pawar NCP 0 Graduate29
11 Prakash Bhivaji Mahadik Bhartiya Navjawan Sena (Paksha) 0 8th Pass70 Rs 75,000
~ 75 Thou+
Rs 0
12 Prashant Ganpat Deshmukh IND 0 Graduate34 Rs 3,50,630
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Rajaram Narayan Patil Vanchit Bahujan Aaghadi 0 Others47 Rs 65,25,572
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 5,34,788
~ 5 Lacs+
14 Rajendra Maruti Kate IND 0 12th Pass50 Rs 64,35,000
~ 64 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Rakesh Prabhakar Chavan IND 0 8th Pass45
16 Sanjay Kisan Kanade BSP 0 Graduate Professional49 Rs 1,41,66,972
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 20,61,198
~ 20 Lacs+
19 Suraj Ashokrao Khandare IND 0 Post Graduate28 Rs 5,84,675
~ 5 Lacs+
Rs 5,42,009
~ 5 Lacs+
20 Suresh Shripati Taur IND 0 12th Pass49
21 Vijay Hanumant Randil IND 0 12th Pass36 Rs 18,44,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs