is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR .
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Lok Sabha 2019

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 543
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 7951
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1503(19%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 1076(14%)
Crorepati candidates 2302(29%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 3822 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 779 (10%)
Total women candidates 720 (9%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 537
Winners with declared criminal cases 232 (43%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 158 (29%)
Crorepati winners 474 (88%)
Winners who are graduate or above 390 (73%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 4 (1%)
Total women winners 78 (15%)

List of Candidates - KARNAL:HARYANA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
Sanjay Bhatia   Winner BJP 0 Graduate51 Rs 22,56,739
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
Anil Kumar Jai Jawan Jai Kisan Party 0 12th Pass45 Rs 3,74,500
~ 3 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ankur Aapki Apni Party (Peoples) 0 12th Pass29 Rs 16,33,000
~ 16 Lacs+
Rs 0
Dharmvir Padha INLD 0 12th Pass56 Rs 12,45,24,443
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 52,55,000
~ 52 Lacs+
Dinesh Sharma SHS 3 12th Pass28 Rs 6,09,052
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
Ishwar Chand Salwan Aadarsh Janata Sewa Party 0 Graduate69 Rs 1,56,03,325
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 28,566
~ 28 Thou+
Ishwar Singh Rashtriya Lokswaraj Party 0 Illiterate58 Rs 2,22,59,097
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 0
Jagdish IND 0 Illiterate66 Rs 46,90,000
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 0
Kitab Singh Peoples Party of India (Democratic) 0 5th Pass61 Rs 42,68,000
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 3,00,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Krishan Kumar Aggarwal AAP 0 Graduate Professional41 Rs 4,71,69,776
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 45,04,699
~ 45 Lacs+
Kuldip Sharma INC 0 Graduate Professional62 Rs 11,33,55,363
~ 11 Crore+
Rs 10,11,148
~ 10 Lacs+
Naresh Kumar Pragatishil Samajwadi Party (Lohia) 0 Graduate Professional39 Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
Pankaj BSP 0 10th Pass30 Rs 34,62,000
~ 34 Lacs+
Rs 0
Parmod Kumar Sharma IND 0 Graduate Professional54 Rs 95,78,661
~ 95 Lacs+
Rs 14,05,603
~ 14 Lacs+
Tilak Raj Rashtriya Garib Dal 1 Post Graduate60 Rs 11,15,000
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 3,25,000
~ 3 Lacs+
Vicky Chinalya Samajik Nyaya Party 0 Others27 Rs 35,500
~ 35 Thou+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs