is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Bihar 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 244
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3734
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1207(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 922(25%)
Crorepati candidates 1237(33%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1797 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 337 (9%)
Total women candidates 370 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 242
Winners with declared criminal cases 164 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 124 (51%)
Crorepati winners 195 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 5 (2%)
Total women winners 26 (11%)

List of Candidates - KHAJAULI:MADHUBANI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
3 Arun Shankar Prasad   Winner BJP 4 Post Graduate59 Rs 2,17,34,154
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 12,65,173
~ 12 Lacs+
1 Ambika Pd Singh IND 0 Post Graduate70 Rs 7,90,39,011
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 5,00,000
~ 5 Lacs+
2 Amit Kumar Mahto IND 0 5th Pass32 Rs 27,69,346
~ 27 Lacs+
Rs 1,00,000
~ 1 Lacs+
4 Bablu Gupta RPI(A) 1 10th Pass27 Rs 19,92,900
~ 19 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Braj Kishor Yadav Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik) 2 12th Pass45
6 Brajesh Raut IND 0 Graduate62 Rs 37,28,000
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Chandraketu Narayan Yadav Janta Dal Rashtravadi 2 Graduate47 Rs 37,81,000
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 55,000
~ 55 Thou+
8 Dilip Kuwar IND 2 Graduate50 Rs 3,19,30,740
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 83,00,000
~ 83 Lacs+
10 Hari Bhushan Kumar Log Jan Party - Secular 0 10th Pass44
11 Kumar Chaitany The Plurals Party 0 10th Pass25 Rs 48,81,168
~ 48 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Naresh Kumar Singh IND 0 Post Graduate47 Rs 99,87,233
~ 99 Lacs+
Rs 0
13 Pramila Devi IND 0 10th Pass47 Rs 7,28,625
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Purushottam Prasad Gupta IND 1 12th Pass63 Rs 1,11,50,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
15 Rajdev Das Bhartiya Sablog Party 1 5th Pass74
16 Ram Kumar Ram Bahujan Mukti Party 0 Graduate Professional27 Rs 32,500
~ 32 Thou+
Rs 0
17 Ram Sufal Yadav Jan Mithila Vikas Party 0 8th Pass39 Rs 45,90,000
~ 45 Lacs+
Rs 0
19 Ritesh Kumar Mandal Prabal Bharat Party 0 Graduate26 Rs 18,66,000
~ 18 Lacs+
Rs 0
20 Sitaram Yadav RJD 2 12th Pass68
21 Syed Hassanul Haque Aazad Samaj Party (Kanshi Ram) 0 Graduate Professional25 Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
22 Virendra Kumar Yadav Samajwadi Janata Dal Democratic 2 12th Pass46 Rs 59,69,991
~ 59 Lacs+
Rs 1,86,000
~ 1 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs