is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Bihar 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 244
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3734
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1207(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 922(25%)
Crorepati candidates 1237(33%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1797 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 337 (9%)
Total women candidates 370 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 242
Winners with declared criminal cases 164 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 124 (51%)
Crorepati winners 195 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 5 (2%)
Total women winners 26 (11%)

List of Candidates - GOH:AURANGABAD (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Bhim Kumar Singh   Winner RJD 1 Graduate50 Rs 6,58,36,996
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 12,75,874
~ 12 Lacs+
1 Abhiram Priyadarshi IND 0 10th Pass31 Rs 21,77,117
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Chitranjan Sharma IND 0 12th Pass60 Rs 66,00,000
~ 66 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
4 Dharmendra Kumar Rashtra Sewa Dal 0 12th Pass29 Rs 7,94,000
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Dinesh Kumar Singh IND 3 12th Pass50
6 Dr. Ranvijay Kumar Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 0 Doctorate61 Rs 3,43,21,000
~ 3 Crore+
Rs 19,15,000
~ 19 Lacs+
7 Manish Kumar IND 0 10th Pass33 Rs 1,47,000
~ 1 Lacs+
Rs 2,00,000
~ 2 Lacs+
8 Manoj Kumar BJP 0 12th Pass44 Rs 12,08,76,645
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 57,61,065
~ 57 Lacs+
10 Md. Eklakh Peace Party 0 8th Pass41
11 Rajesh Kumar S/O Madan Singh IND 0 12th Pass33 Rs 25,15,548
~ 25 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Rajesh Kumar S/O Nunu Sharma IND 0 Graduate46 Rs 46,51,292
~ 46 Lacs+
Rs 61,000
~ 61 Thou+
13 Rajesh Ranjan Jai Maha Bharath Party 0 10th Pass38 Rs 57,75,000
~ 57 Lacs+
Rs 8,40,000
~ 8 Lacs+
14 Shyam Sunder Jan Adhikar Party (Loktantrik) 7 Graduate37 Rs 1,85,04,020
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
15 Slendra Bihari Shoshit Samaj Dal 0 5th Pass27
16 Sreekant Sharma IND 0 10th Pass52 Rs 83,85,100
~ 83 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Yudhisthir Nonia IND 0 Post Graduate43 Rs 7,46,979
~ 7 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs