is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Bihar 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 244
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3734
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1207(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 922(25%)
Crorepati candidates 1237(33%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1797 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 337 (9%)
Total women candidates 370 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 242
Winners with declared criminal cases 164 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 124 (51%)
Crorepati winners 195 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 5 (2%)
Total women winners 26 (11%)

List of Candidates - BELHAR:BANKA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
9 Manoj Yadav   Winner JD(U) 0 12th Pass45 Rs 7,26,23,310
~ 7 Crore+
Rs 1,21,40,378
~ 1 Crore+
1 Amrit Tanti Bhartiya Dalit Party 0 10th Pass52 Rs 6,45,000
~ 6 Lacs+
Rs 0
2 Bhola Pd Yadav Bhartiya Sablog Party 1 10th Pass41 Rs 38,44,000
~ 38 Lacs+
Rs 0
3 Binod Pandit IND 0 Post Graduate45 Rs 53,00,000
~ 53 Lacs+
Rs 3,11,000
~ 3 Lacs+
4 Brahmdev Ray BSP 0 Literate49 Rs 32,00,883
~ 32 Lacs+
Rs 0
5 Heman Besra IND 0 Post Graduate34
6 Kabindra Pandit SUCI(C) 0 12th Pass47 Rs 4,45,000
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Kumari Archana LJP 0 Graduate46 Rs 6,46,44,132
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 19,00,000
~ 19 Lacs+
8 Kumod Kumar Rashtrawadi Janlok Party (Satya) 0 Graduate47 Rs 91,60,000
~ 91 Lacs+
Rs 0
10 Muneshwar Prasad Yadav Prabal Bharat Party 0 12th Pass36
11 Nand Kishore Pandit Janata Party 0 Graduate Professional60 Rs 23,52,000
~ 23 Lacs+
Rs 3,47,772
~ 3 Lacs+
12 Ramdeo Yadav RJD 1 Graduate59 Rs 1,91,65,677
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 12,660
~ 12 Thou+
13 Shailendra Kumar Singh Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 0 Post Graduate40 Rs 24,78,000
~ 24 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Swati Kumari IND 0 12th Pass30 Rs 2,20,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 0
15 Vishnu Lal Marandi Apna Kisan Party 0 12th Pass65

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs