is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Bihar 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 244
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3734
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1207(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 922(25%)
Crorepati candidates 1237(33%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1797 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 337 (9%)
Total women candidates 370 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 242
Winners with declared criminal cases 164 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 124 (51%)
Crorepati winners 195 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 5 (2%)
Total women winners 26 (11%)

List of Candidates - KHAGARIA:KHAGARIA (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
3 Chhatrapati Yadav   Winner INC 1 Post Graduate52 Rs 1,36,59,772
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
1 Alka Kumari IND 0 10th Pass25 Rs 2,60,000
~ 2 Lacs+
Rs 20,000
~ 20 Thou+
2 Amithav Kumar IND 0 Literate32 Rs 21,78,274
~ 21 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Er. Dharmendra Kumar IND 3 Graduate Professional44 Rs 82,56,509
~ 82 Lacs+
Rs 12,50,000
~ 12 Lacs+
5 Gopal Krishan Kumar Chandan IND 11 Post Graduate31
6 Jitendra Kumar SUCI(C) 0 Graduate38 Rs 65,35,361
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 0
7 Jitendra Yadav IND 0 12th Pass32 Rs 29,97,000
~ 29 Lacs+
Rs 0
8 Kripa Sindhu Rashtriya Jan Jan Party 0 Others27 Rs 12,41,93,000
~ 12 Crore+
Rs 8,74,734
~ 8 Lacs+
10 Md Faruque Ahmad Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 0 Graduate Professional43
11 Pinku Kumari Bahujan Mukti Party 2 Literate26 Rs 22,91,300
~ 22 Lacs+
Rs 0
12 Poonam Devi Yadav JD(U) 5 Graduate Professional48 Rs 24,27,66,276
~ 24 Crore+
Rs 21,03,574
~ 21 Lacs+
13 Raghu Veer Sharma IND 0 10th Pass70 Rs 47,73,143
~ 47 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Raj Harsh IND 1 Graduate30 Rs 6,71,42,000
~ 6 Crore+
Rs 10,00,000
~ 10 Lacs+
15 Rajesh Chourasiya Rashtravadi Janata Party 0 Literate40
16 Renu Kumari LJP 0 Doctorate58 Rs 5,08,32,668
~ 5 Crore+
Rs 9,00,000
~ 9 Lacs+
17 Sanjeev Kumar The Plurals Party 0 Graduate42 Rs 4,25,145
~ 4 Lacs+
Rs 8,00,000
~ 8 Lacs+
19 Shubhankar Kumar Angika Samaj Party 0 Graduate36 Rs 37,52,600
~ 37 Lacs+
Rs 0
20 Sikandra Azad Vakta IND 0 12th Pass39
21 Uday Shankar IND 0 Graduate41 Rs 42,06,941
~ 42 Lacs+
Rs 31,99,599
~ 31 Lacs+

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs