is an open data repository platform of Association for Democratic Reforms (ADR).
Myneta Logo Myneta Logo
Home Lok Sabha State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties Electoral Bonds || माय नेता हिंदी में || About MyNeta About ADR
State Assemblies Rajya Sabha Political Parties
1 2 3 4

Bihar 2020

Election Summary

Total number of constituencies analyzed 244
Total candidates analyzed by NEW 3733
Candidates with declared criminal cases 1207(32%)
Candidates with declared serious criminal cases 922(25%)
Crorepati candidates 1237(33%)
Candidates who are graduate or above 1797 (48%)
Candidates who have not declared PAN 337 (9%)
Total women candidates 370 (10%)
Total winners analyzed by NEW 242
Winners with declared criminal cases 164 (68%)
Winners with declared serious criminal cases 124 (51%)
Crorepati winners 195 (81%)
Winners who are graduate or above 150 (62%)
Winners who have not declared PAN 5 (2%)
Total women winners 26 (11%)

List of Candidates - HAJIPUR:VAISHALI (Comparison Chart of Party Candidates)

SNo CandidateParty Criminal Cases Education Age Total Assets Liabilities
2 Awdhesh Singh   Winner BJP 0 12th Pass49 Rs 4,52,56,883
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 7,42,386
~ 7 Lacs+
1 Ajit Kumar IND 3 Doctorate50 Rs 2,14,69,887
~ 2 Crore+
Rs 66,66,648
~ 66 Lacs+
3 Azim Ansari Bharatiya Momin Front 0 Graduate Professional60 Rs 40,75,655
~ 40 Lacs+
Rs 0
4 Deo Kumar Chaurasia RJD 1 Graduate64 Rs 49,32,90,471
~ 49 Crore+
Rs 50,75,604
~ 50 Lacs+
5 Dheeraj Kumar Roy IND 0 Graduate28
6 Indradeo Roy SUCI(C) 0 Post Graduate57 Rs 11,91,139
~ 11 Lacs+
Rs 1,50,854
~ 1 Lacs+
7 Kamal Prasad Singh Rashtriya Lok Samta Party 4 12th Pass58 Rs 4,75,99,738
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 0
8 Kishor Kumar IND 0 12th Pass42 Rs 4,71,21,362
~ 4 Crore+
Rs 96,300
~ 96 Thou+
10 Manish Kumar Singh Bahujan Nyay Dal 0 Graduate Professional30
11 Nishant Gandhi IND 3 Graduate44 Rs 65,42,871
~ 65 Lacs+
Rs 3,50,000
~ 3 Lacs+
12 Ramanand Singh Shoshit Samaj Dal 1 Doctorate61 Rs 1,84,55,000
~ 1 Crore+
Rs 0
13 Sadhu Bhagat Rashtriya Jansambhavna Party 3 Literate52 Rs 14,09,000
~ 14 Lacs+
Rs 0
14 Santosh Kumar Shukla IND 0 Graduate40 Rs 93,51,000
~ 93 Lacs+
Rs 1,25,000
~ 1 Lacs+
15 Shiv Ranjan Kumar Rashtriya Jan Jan Party 0 Graduate39
16 Sunil Ray Janata Party 1 10th Pass38 Rs 15,55,000
~ 15 Lacs+
Rs 0
17 Vidhya Bhushan Sapaks Party 0 10th Pass50 Rs 33,11,485
~ 33 Lacs+
Rs 0

Share On:
Download App Follow us on

Disclaimer: All information on this website has been taken by ADR from the website of the Election Commission of India ( and all the information is available in public domain. ADR does not add or subtract any information, unless the EC changes the data. In particular, no unverified information from any other source is used. While all efforts have been made by ADR to ensure that the information is in keeping with what is available in the ECI website, in case of discrepancy between information provided by ADR through this report, anyone and that given in the ECI website, the information available on the ECI website should be treated as correct and Association for Democratic Reforms and their volunteers are not responsible or liable for any direct, indirect special, or consequential damages, claims, demands, losses of any kind whatsoever, made, claimed, incurred or suffered by any party arising under or relating to the usage of data provided by ADR through this report. It is to be noted that ADR undertakes great care and adopts utmost due diligence in analysing and dissemination of the background information of the candidates furnished by them at the time of elections from the duly self-sworn affidavits submitted with the Election Commission of India. Such information is only aimed at highlighting the growing criminality in politics, increased misuse of money in elections so as to facilitate a system of transparency, accountability and good governance and to enable voters to form an informed choice. Therefore, it is expected that anyone using this report shall undertake due care and utmost precaution while using the data provided by ADR. ADR is not responsible for any mishandling, discrepancy, inability to understand, misinterpretation or manipulation, distortion of the data in such a way so as to benefit or target a particular political party or politician or candidate.

About MyNeta About ADR State Coordinators Contact Terms of Use FAQs